top of page

Chakra Tumbled Stones - Set of 7 Pieces - In Velvet Bag

A set of seven chakra tumbled stones in a nice black velvet bag.

Chakras are believed to be part of the subtle body, not the physical body, and as such, are the meeting points of the subtle (non-physical) energy channels called NADI.


These sets come with an assortment of stones which may include:

Violet - Amethyst or Purple Agate.

Indigo - Sodalite or Lapis Lazuli.

Blue - Sodalite, Lapis Lazuli, Blue Aventurine or Blue Agate.

Green - Green Aventurine, Green Agate or Amazonite.

Yellow - Yellow Calcite, Citrine or Jasper.
Orange - Carnelian or Orange Calcite.
Red - Red Aventurine or Jasper.

7 Chakra Crystal Set

  • Please provide your full address for shipping right to your door.

bottom of page